right here, right now #1 – about blogging in general

EarlyWorks

This is it. First, when there were blogs, I didn’t like them, because I didn’t like the scrolling thing. But later I figured out it was a nice thing and easy way to share things and I remembered me as a child when I was taking pictures and writing short stories to explain these blurry pictures (which I collected in little exercise books). I guess, I actually would have started blogging in the 1980s. Well, then I got busy with this and that and didn’t have the time to write. Until I started a page on Facebook to be social with my business, that turned in something like a blog. But since not all of my friends and people I know and whom might interested in what I am planning to share are familiar with social networking, I finally decided: This is the time to start a real blog. So, here we go.

2 thoughts on “right here, right now #1 – about blogging in general

Leave a Reply

