where have i been? #2

WMI#2

Well, this time it’s kind of tricky. It’s my very favorite place to eat since more than six years. And when I was there two days ago I mentioned they had changed the menu. I actually wanted to eat a pound of mussels in wine sauce. But then I changed my mind and ordered homemade fish sticks with mashed potatoes, fried zucchini and mustard sauce. It was so delicious! So who is hungry now? And who wants to meet me at …

PS: Did you notice the little crescent above? I really liked that view.

3 thoughts on “where have i been? #2

Leave a Reply

