florence + the machine

Florence&TheMachine

It was a coincidence finding Florence + the Machine, because I saw her on a TV series a few years ago, that I was not watching regularly. As I mentioned before I really do like deep and special female voices. So when I did listen to her for the very first time, I was overwhelmed by her warm and deep voice. So Florence + the Machine has become one of my all time favorite bands.

Label: Universal
Info: florenceandthemachine.net

One thought on “florence + the machine

Leave a Reply

