nick cave and the bad seeds

NickCave

I have been listening to Nick Cave since his collaboration with Kylie Minogue in the mid 1990s. Even if I already was a fan of Einstuerzende Neubauten at this time, I didn’t know that Blixa Bargeld was one of the Bad Seeds. He left the band about ten years ago, but there is still this specific vanguard sound I guess he mostly brought into it. Unfortunately I haven’t seen a show of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds yet. But they are on tour with this new album right now, maybe I’ll catch a ticket.

Label: Bad Seed Ltd./Mute
Info: http://www.nickcave.com

Leave a Reply

