where have i been? #4

fountain

Let’s talk about places to recommend in LE again. So this place has got a make over recently. You can call it an oasis in the middle of the city now. It’s really nice looking and has benches to sit on and chat as well. As for me, I like it a lot, ’cause I really like looking on water. It’s kinda relaxing to me. 

But what I can recommend besides that is a little but really cool book store behind the fountains. You should go over there, it sells books about LE’s music and art scene, and you can have coffee and beverages while sitting outside or inside of an impressive early GDR building. 

So where have I been to get this picture?

One thought on “where have i been? #4

Leave a Reply

