my favorite pasta

Pasta

A year ago, I used to play table tennis for three hours each Saturday afternoon. Since that was pretty exhausting, I was thinking to eat something rich in content two hours before. That was something different, because actually, I don’t eat a hot meal during the day on week days, I cook in the afternoon. Plus, it’s my man, who cooks on weekends. ;-)

So this is one of his recipes. Since then, we use to eat it every Saturday, no matter what. It has become a tradition. It’s pasta, usually penne, with tomato-zucchini sauce and mozzarella on top. The sauce is also made of sieved tomatoes, a tiny bit of milk and some secret ingredients (herbs), he doesn’t wanna tell. ;-)

2 thoughts on “my favorite pasta

Leave a Reply

