right here, right now #3 – happy männertag – a personal note

Ro2

It is Männertag (also known as father’s day) in Germany today. So this might be a bit sentimental, but I would like to dedicate this post with a short note to my man.

So I would like to thank you, Ro, for encouraging me to start this blog, for helping me out setting it up (because I am very impatient when it comes to technology), for eating all my experiments (I know, you’re glad that I am blogging, ’cause that means fresh food every day), for giving me inspirations, and for reading the things I am writing about day after day. You are simply the best! :-)

PS: Besides that he is a multi-talented artist in music, digital design and photography, that likes to create something new almost every day.

Leave a Reply

