vegan restaurants in leipzig – i’ve got coupons

VeganGenießen

Well, this is not actually something to read, but still something foryourmind and to think about.

I recently got these coupons on restaurant recommendations for LEipzig, where you can get vegan food. And since I am challenging myself to eat more veggies and cook at least one vegan meal per week, I was thinking, it might be a good idea to get this little book. Plus, I love eating out anyways.

Of course, I will keep you informed about the good vegan places I’ll explore. But if you are in LEipzig or visiting the city often enough, you can get one for yourself, too. I ordered it here.

PS: Real book recommendations are here to find. And I’ve recently finished this one and I can say: Go, read it, it’s really witty. ;-)

One thought on “vegan restaurants in leipzig – i’ve got coupons

Leave a Reply

