drawings – swop book

swopbook

Even if there are a lot of awesome design shops also here in LE, I need to say, that I still like to shop at museum shops. And every time I find something very inspiring. So look, what I found this time at Berlin’s KunstHalle! This is a pretty cool tool when you are into drawing but don’t know what to draw. So it might be a good friend for sketcher’s block. ;-) It is called SWOP – Sketch ‘n Write On Pictures – Book. What a great idea!

swopbook2

So it actually allows me to draw or paint where I like to but others probably don’t. ;-)

swopbook3

E.g. putting a huge and crazy street art painting on someone’s garage. At day time. ;-)

swopbook4

So this one is still plain, but I guess I am going to post some sketches sometime soon.

PS: There are a lot of cool pictures in it, so this might be an inspiring gift also for the upcoming occasions. You can find it here. And this is what I already drew in case you have missed it.

Leave a Reply

