link time #2 – finds of the week that are worth to share

linktime2

So how are you doing in January? Caught by the blues? I don’t hope so. But if so, here are a few things that might cheer you up.

I recently came across these series and I am big fan now. It’s so hilarious. This first episode is my favorite one so far since I really like Larry David and his conversation with Jerry Seinfeld on food is kinda interesting.

Some New Wave and Post Punk music to get you up! Old-school but ever green. ;-)

The featherchild by Lucy Glendinning is something I haven’t seen before. It’s kinda beautiful, strange and inspiring at the same time. 

And this blog post was something I deeply needed for my own motivation this week. It helped. ;-)

Have a nice weekend! :-)

Leave a Reply

