right here, right now #15 – the most beautiful love song ever

Still, My Valentine by Paul McCartney is my very favorite Valentine’s Day song!

The music is so wonderful, and the video clip is just perfect: Two of my fav artists Natalie Portman and Johnny Depp – perform the lyrics in sign language. What a great idea. Plus, I adore black and white movies/pictures/video clips a lot right now.

So for all of these reasons I could watch My Valentine over and over again. 

Have a lovely day with lots of sweets, flowers and heart balloons! ;-)

2 thoughts on “right here, right now #15 – the most beautiful love song ever

Leave a Reply

