right here, right now #18: help me, i need some knowledge from a gardener

mysteriousplant

Since I was so successful with my little balcony gardening last year, I asked my man very euphoric, which fruit he would like to see growing out there. And he, a little joker, said: apple or pumpkin. Haha.

But I wanted to proof him wrong or lets say I was curious about what I am able to plant and so I gave apple and pumpkin a try. :-P

Unfortunately… I forgot to name the pots. So here is my question: What is this? Is it a little apple tree, a small pumpkin plant or… (I don’t hope so) just weed (or any other botanical creature that somehow has found its way to my balcony)? It would be nice if anybody out there could help with some knowledge!

Thank you very much and have a wonderful weekend! :-)

4 thoughts on “right here, right now #18: help me, i need some knowledge from a gardener

Leave a Reply

