claire cottrell: freunde von freunden mixtape

 

I love listening to the Freunde von Freunden mixes and this one I enjoyed a lot! It includes some surprising moments, e.g. a really nice version of “I’d rather go blind” (that I only knew in the 1990 version by Sidney Youngblood). Besides that Freunde von Freunden is one of my favorite blogs about artists and designers, about their work and lifestyle.

Have fun listening!


PS: If you like this one, you can listen to a lot more here.

One thought on “claire cottrell: freunde von freunden mixtape

Leave a Reply

