adventurous music feat. inyan: best of female voices #4

 

Hello readers and listeners! Here we go with the last round of my Female Voices selection. It’s mix #4 and I chose Breakage, Underhill, Massive Attack, Banks, Lorde, Emika, M.I.A., Die Antwoord, Venetian Snares and CocoRosie. In fact, it’s all about very eclectic Electronica with breaks and a bit Pop. Some songs are very special, some of them you might know, ’cause these women are quite popular.

Well, I don’t know what you think, but I enjoyed these selections a lot. In fact, #2 and #3 got into the Mixcloud charts and #2 even reached top 20 (16th) in the Indie section. (Not that I know how these charts work, but it’s nice to have some kind of feedback.)

So please have fun listening and a great day anyway! :-)


PS: Best of Female Voices #1#2 and #3.

PPS: I am INYAN. And this is Adventurous Music. ;-)

2 thoughts on “adventurous music feat. inyan: best of female voices #4

Leave a Reply

