illustrations // black and white

IG

I am on Instagram now with some of my black and white illustrations.

I was looking for and thinking about a cool and easy way to select and present my favorite drawings. Until now they were hidden among all kind of scribblings in different sketchpads and sketchbooks. I almost forgot some of them, because I didn’t enjoy going through these books that much. So last Sunday I selected my top 20 and put them on Instagram. Not because I was fishing for compliments or something like that, I just wanted to see them all together “exhibited”. Yet the feedback I’ve got somehow made my day. :-)

And then I came across this – in my opinion – extremely inspirational illustrator.

Have a fun weekend!


PS: It’s actually my top 19 and one of them draw Ro.

Leave a Reply

